The Artian US TOUR SCHEDULE

Home / News / The Artian US TOUR SCHEDULE

We are thrilled to share with you the upcoming tour of The Artian in the US. Organized and planned by IE Business School North American Office, the tour will bring Nir Hindi, The Artian’s founder, IE’s Professor and startups mentor to share his knowledge about the intersection of art, entrepreneurship, technology, and innovation.

For more details and registration click on the name of the event.

Tuesday 28/11/17 at Tokbox (Private)
Tuesday 28/11/17 at Otherlab!
Wednesday 29/11/17 at Hotel Vitale
Thursday 30/11/17 at Tyson Foods (Private)
Friday 1/12/17 at Kimpton Hotel Palomar
Thursday 30/11/17 at Harris Hall
Saturday 02/12/17 at Capital Factory
Monday 04/12/17 at The Driskill
Tuesday 05/12/17 at Magnolia Dallas Downtown
Tuesday 05/12/17 at The DEC
Wednesday 06/12/17 at Hotel ZaZa
Wednesday 06/12/17 at Silver Street Studio
Thursday 07/12/17 at IE Miami Office
Friday 08/12/17 at The Venture City
Friday 08/12/17 at The Lab

Comments(0)

Leave a Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.